Back to All Events

Tokyo Philharmonic @Tokyo Opera City, Tokyo

The 78th Weekend Afternoon Concert 
The Kobaken Ⅰ

Conducted & Talk: Ken-ichiro Kobayashi
Cello: Yo Kitamura

Bach/Stokowski: Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
Tchaikovsky: The Variations on a Rococo Theme
Liszt: Hungarian Rhapsody No.2
Liszt: Symphonic Poem “Les Preludes”

*texts and images borrowed from Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra website